Laden...
Kontakt 2018-05-17T09:08:30+00:00

Kontakt

Am Sportplatz 30 | 75334 Straubenhardt | E-Mail: info@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Ansprechpartner

Samuel Kainhofer
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Tel. +49 151 20 330 888
EMail: samuel.kainhofer@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Sebastian Mayer
stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender
Tel. +49 151 12 150 195
EMail: sebastian.mayer@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Martin Fauth
Vorstand Finanzen/Verwaltung
Tel. +49 151 55 130 725
EMail: martin.fauth@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Kathleen Pfennigsdorf
Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49 176 23 898 337
EMail: kathleen.pfennigsdorf@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Wolfgang Ullrich
Vorstand Sport
Tel. +49 178 4 522 534
EMail: wolfgang.ullrich@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Kathleen Pfennigsdorf
Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49 176 23 898 337
EMail: kathleen.pfennigsdorf@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Julia Weber
Beisitzer Finanzen
Tel. +49 151 40 766 372
EMail: julia.weber@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Jörg Mattusch
Beisitzer Schriftführer
Tel. +49 172 5 374 879
EMail: joerg.mattusch@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Giuseppina Rodriguez
Beisitzer Jugend
Tel. +49 174 2 482 778
EMail: giuseppina.rodriguez@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Enrico Mrochen
Beisitzer Infrastruktur
Tel. +49 163 2 520 800
EMail: enrico.mrochen@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Bertil Pfrommer
Beisitzer Sport
Tel. +49 171 7 967 136
EMail: bertil.pfrommer@tcw-straubenhardt.de

Datenschutzerklärung akzeptiert.